Tropical Melody - Sensitive Gums Toothpaste 75ml

€10,80 €12
Uncompromising oral care.

Elevate your routine with a premium organic toothpaste, filled with active ingredients. 
Healthy and tasty ! 

Tropical Melody prevents gum bleeding and contains anti plaque and antibacterial agents. It has been formulated with Ratanhia root extracts, well known for its astringent effect to keep your gum healthy. The pink color of this toothpaste comes from the Ratanhia a root very much appreciated by our gums.

🤰 Tropical Melody is a pregnancy safe toothpaste, a clean formula with no essential oils or alcohol.

All our toothpastes used Coconut-based surfactants instead of harsh sulfates to be gentle with your gum and for better oral care. 

LE TUBE DIFFERENCE :

✨ High quality formula with active ingredients 
🌿 Certified Organic
🇫🇷 Made and packaged in the south of France
♻️ Aluminium tube 100% recyclable 


If you brush your teeth twice a week, your tube of 75 ml with last approximately 5 weeks.

The flagship active ingredient of Tropical Melody is Ratanhia, this root has natural astringent and antibacterial properties. Tropical Melody is free of essential oil and allergens, ideal for pregnant women and children.

99% ingredients of natural origin42% ingredients from organic farming 100/100 on YukaA unique and exclusive formula with a healthy plant base (29% Aloe Vera and 3% coconut oil) combined with a high concentration of active ingredients for a high quality formula.

Sweet and slightly sweet, its vanilla + coconut aroma has been elaborated by a French perfumer to offer you a moment of softness and well-being. 

Alcohol-free, allergen-free and essential oil-free, Tropical Melody is our darling for pregnant women and children.

A certified organic toothpaste is first and foremost a guarantee of quality. The gums are the most permeable mucous membranes in the human body so it is important to look at what you put in your mouth. LE TUBE does not use any controversial ingredients (triclosan, parabens, sulphates, etc.) or petrochemicals. So go organic, especially for your mouth!

Liste (INCI):Aloe barbadensis leaf juice*, Hydrated silica, Sorbitol, Aqua, Glycerin**, Xylitol, Cocos nucifera oil*, Potassium citrate, Coco-glucoside, Zinc citrate, Aroma, Xanthan gum, Potassium sorbate, Sodium benzoate, Stevioside, Krameria triandra root extract, CI 77820. *Ingredients from organic farming** Processed from organic ingredients

Apply a dab of toothpaste to your toothbrush. Brush your teeth with Tropical Melody 2 or 3 times a day for 2 minutes.

Les avis client

Customer reviews

Based on 4 customer reviews Give your opinion

You might also like...

Recently viewed product

Tropical Melody - Dentifrice Gencives sensibles

€10,80 €12

TROPICAL MELODY agit contre la plaque dentaire et prévient les saignements occasionnels des gencives. A base d’extrait de racine de ratanhia, connue pour ses propriétés astringentes, sa formule aide à garder vos gencives saines. Il est sans huile essentielle, sans allergène et sans alcool, idéal pour les femmes enceintes et les enfants.

🌿 Certifié Bio - base végétale avec 29 % d'aloe vera et 3% d'huile de coco

✨ Formule de haute qualité avec des actifs 

🇫🇷 Fabriqué et conditionné dans le sud de la France

♻️ Tube en aluminium 100% recyclable à l’infini

Tube de 75 ml. Durée d'utilisation : 5 semaines pour un brossage bi-quotidien.

L’actif phare du Tropical Melody est le Ratanhia, cette racine possède des propriétés astringentes et antibactériennes naturelles. Tropical Melody est sans huile essentielle et sans allergène, idéal pour les femmes enceintes et les enfants.

99% d’ingrédients d’origine naturelle 42% d’ingrédients issus de l’agriculture biologique 100/100 sur Yuka Une formule unique et exclusive avec une base végétale saine (29% d’Aloe Vera et 3% d’huile de coco) combinée à une forte concentration d’actifs pour une formule de haute qualité.

Doux et légèrement sucré, son arôme vanille + coco a été élaboré par un parfumeur français pour vous offrir un moment de douceur et de bien-être. 

Sans alcool, sans allergène et sans huile essentielle, Tropical Melody est notre chouchou pour les femmes enceintes et les enfants.

Un dentifrice certifié bio est tout d’abord un gage de qualité. Les gencives sont les muqueuses les plus perméables du corps humain donc il est important de regarder ce que l'on se met dans la bouche. LE TUBE n’utilise aucun ingrédient controversé (triclosane, parabens, sulfates, etc.) ni issus de la pétrochimie. Alors passez au bio, surtout pour votre bouche!

Liste (INCI): Aloe barbadensis leaf juice*, Hydrated silica, Sorbitol, Aqua, Glycerin**, Xylitol, Cocos nucifera oil*, Potassium citrate, Coco-glucoside, Zinc citrate, Aroma, Xanthan gum, Potassium sorbate, Sodium benzoate, Stevioside, Krameria triandra root extract, CI 77820. *Ingrédients issus de l’agriculture biologique ** Transformé à partir d’ingrédients biologiques

Appliquez une noisette de dentifrice sur votre brosse à dents. Brossez-vous les dents avec Tropical Melody 2 ou 3 fois par jour pendant 2 minutes.

Les avis client

Les avis client

Basé sur 7 avis Donner son avis

Vous pourriez aimer

Produit(s) vu(s) récemment